Thursday, 30 April 2015

Most hated character in code geass...If u have that is cause all of them are epic in their own way! ;-)

I’d say I fancy Nina the least, the half-crazed Euphemia fangirl. She’s a biggot of the worst sort and created a doomsday machine simply because she couldn’t cope with Euphemia’s death, and then she couldn’t face the consequences. That’s how I see it. Correct me if I’m wrong.

No comments:

Post a Comment